Listen to the meteors

BRAMS Network

This is the geographical distribution of the stations of the BRAMS network. The green spots represent the recently updated receiving stations, the red spots represent the outdated stations while the triangle represents the beacon at Dourbes. You can hover over the spots to know the names of the stations.

Grimbergen Hove Kampenhout Ottignies Overpelt Neufchâteau Redu Humain Jalhay Langemark Ophain Harelbeke Humbeek Mons Liège Dinant Genk Leuze Gent Haacht Sivry-Rance Waregem Saint-Trond Oostende Saffraanberg Oudsbergen Velm Maastricht Bilzen Houthalen Gembes Maasmechelen RK Differdange Kirchberg Uccle SDR Halle de Han Sautour Planetarium Gavere Lille Charleville-Mézières Maubeuge Tellin Hasselt Halle-Zoersel Haillot Dourbes Beacon